“No Justice,” the fifth studio album from Federale out November 8th on Jealous Butcher Records

Pre-Order Now

Stream the new single “Aim for the Heart”

Spotify Apple Music


  • Nov 15
    Salmon Bay Eagles Club
    Seattle, WA
    Freakout Festival 7
  • Nov 23
    Mississippi Studios
    Portland, OR
    'No Justice' album release show w/Roselit Bone and Shea Roberts
  • Dec 06
    Brick & Mortar
    San Francisco, CA
    Federale, Asteroid #4, Shea Roberts
  • Dec 07
    Palms Restaurant
    Wonder Valley, CA
    Get Loud! Annual “Hot Desert” Holiday Party w/ Roselit Bone
  • Dec 08
    Moroccon Lounge
    Los Angeles, CA
    Federale // Roselit Bone // Spindrift
  • Jan 18
    Wildcraft Cider Works
    Eugene, OR
    Federale // Ferns



No Justice


No Justice

  1. No Justice
  2. Trouble
  3. Fire on the Hill
  4. She's Headed for the Highway, I'm Bound for the Train
  5. Talk Is Cheap
  6. Aim for the Heart
  7. Unchained Malady
  8. Drums of Death
  9. Heidi Theme
  10. When Snow Falls
Music From “La Rayar” (2018)


Music From “La Rayar” (2018)

  1. Santiago’s Theme
  2. Journey North
  3. Pastoral
  4. Massacre
  5. White Cloud
  6. Resurrection
  7. The Road to El Rey
  8. Theme of the Gunfighters
  9. Road to Battle
  10. Vendetta
All the Colours of the Dark


All the Colours of the Dark

  1. All The Colours Of The Dark
  2. Almería
  3. I Swore I'd Never Kill
  4. Ain't Gonna Run
  5. Run, Man, Run
  6. The Fire Came Down From The Mountain
  7. Shitkicker
  8. Changó
  9. We Fell Apart
  10. The Holy Mountain
  11. The Alchemical Antihero - Bonus Track
The Blood Flowed Like Wine


The Blood Flowed Like Wine

  1. Juarez Wedding
  2. The Blood Flowed Like Wine
  3. Sarcophagus
  4. The Last Stand
  5. Citadel
  6. Django
  7. Appalachian Falls
  8. Sisyphus
  9. The Siren’s Call
  10. Thirsty’s Return
  11. The Ascent
  12. Black Sunday
  13. Tribe
  14. FINE
Devil in a Boot


Devil in a Boot

  1. Intro
  2. Starvation Creek Trail
  3. The Hanging
  4. Hero
  5. Rattlesnake Gulch
  6. Lady Waltz
  7. Bring On The Whores
  8. Lamenting Whore
  9. Burial
  10. Requiem
  11. Train Song
  12. War Cry
  13. Cathedral
  14. Reprise
Music From "La Rayar"


Music From "La Rayar"

  1. Santiago’s Theme
  2. Journey North
  3. Pastoral
  4. Massacre
  5. White Cloud
  6. Resurrection
  7. The Road to El Ray
  8. Theme of the Gunfighters
  9. Road to Battle
  10. Vendetta

Appears On

The Bad Batch (Soundtrack)


The Bad Batch (Soundtrack)

  1. Usrcs Detention Center (Dialog) – The Bad Batch Cast
  2. Firefly – Black Light Smoke
  3. Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
  4. Screws in My Head – Black Light Smoke
  5. This Here Is the Bad Batch (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
  6. Satin Drone – Pantha Du Prince
  7. Arlen on Acid (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
  8. Otherness (Black Mustang’s Frozen Moon Jam) – Chilled By Nature
  9. Strange Isn’t It? (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
  10. All the Colours of the Dark – Federale
  11. Heart – Darkside
  12. Cows Stand in Their Shit (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
  13. Fifty on Our Foreheads – White Lies
  14. Lostfound – Francis Harris & Gry Bagøien
  15. All That She Wants – Ace of Base
David J - The Day That David Bowie Died


David J - The Day That David Bowie Died

  1. The Day That David Bowie Died - David J With Federale And Friends
  2. Ascension (Vocal) - David J
  3. Ascension (Meditation / Instrumental) - David J
A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night (Soundtrack)


A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night (Soundtrack)

  1. Kiosk - Charkhesh e Pooch
  2. Radio Tehran - Gelaye
  3. Federale - Sarcophagus
  4. Farah - Dancing girls
  5. Federale - Black Sunday
  6. Bei Rui - Hishe Ayn Ore (Remember That Day?)
  7. Bei Rui - Bread Thief
  8. White Lies - Death (album version)
  9. Federale - Sisyphus
  10. Radio Tehran - Khabnama
  11. Federale - Thirsty's Return
  12. Dariush - Cheshme Man
  13. Radio Tehran - Tatilat
  14. Kiosk - Yarom Bia
  15. Bei Rui - The Veil
  16. Federale - Tribe


All The Colours Of The Dark

Federale / The Bad Batch Soundtrack / "All The Colours Of The Dark" Music Video. Featuring Suki Waterhouse & Jim Carrey.

I Swore I’d Never Kill

Directed by Paul Dillon, Director of Photography - Brett Roberts

A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night

The first Iranian Vampire Western ever made, Ana Lily Amirpour’s debut basks in the sheer pleasure of pulp. A joyful mash-up of genre, archetype, and iconography, its prolific influences span spaghetti westerns, graphic novels, horror films, and the Iranian New Wave. Featuring music by Federale.


Federale is: Collin Hegna Rick Pedrosa Colin Sheridan Maria Karlin Nalin Silva Brian Gardiner Sebastian Bibb-Barrett

Federale is a seven-piece ensemble based in Portland, OR. Spearheaded by longtime Brian Jonestown Massacre bassist Collin Hegna, the band was conceived as an outlet to channel inspiration from ‘60s & ‘70s European soundtracks, particularly those from Italy made famous by the Spaghetti Western & Giallo genres.

As a mournful whistle carves through fevered melancholia, the first stirrings of No Justice‘s title track evoke the mean streets and rusted prairies of a blighted small folk roiling with palpable desperation. Embracing the enormous scope of orchestral cinematic production while subduing the bombast of electrified riffage, Collin Hegna has honed a taut, gleaming precision from his passion project’s signature sound. When his honeyed baritone waltzes with the operatic wizardry of bandmate Maria Karlin, the finely-etched lyrical depths fortify Federale’s cinematic sway.

Spare yet sumptuous, distilling the lean, gritty essence of grindhouse anomie and wielding orchestral flourishes of widescreen delicacy, No Justice feels like the defining statement of a band fully-realized – a sultry, restless stormcloud arising from the darkness at the edge of town to draw forth the fated reckoning.


Join the Newsletter

Receive updates about upcoming releases and shows!

Info & Booking


Patty Macmillan | Allegro Talent Group pattymac@allegrotalentgroup.com